Jhakaas Heroine Season 2 | Online Registrations | Judges | timing | Date

Jhakaas Heroine – Season 2 Registrations | Judges

Droutinelife : 9X Jhakaas is bringing “Jhakaas Heroine – Season 2” after the super success of Jhakaas Heroine Season 1.  Jhakaas Heroine – Season 2 is a talent hunt for a Heroine for an upcoming Marathi movie.  Jhakaas Heroine Season 2 will be aired from mid September on 9X Jhakaas. The winner of ‘Jhakaas Heroine – Season 2’ will get an opportunity to feature as the lead actress opposite Marathi movie heartthrob “Swwapnil Joshi”.

So, You may be next Jhakaas Heroine, Just try for one time!

Fair & Lovely BB Cream is the title sponsor for Jhakaas Heroine – Season 2, which is powered by Pro-Ease Sanitary Napkins. GSEAMS which had produced Jhakaas Heroine Season 1, will also be producing the second season.

Marathi producer & director Swapna Waghmare Joshi will direct the second season.

Prarthana Behere was the winner of Jhakaas Heroine season 1.  Prarthana Behere was featured opposite Swwapnil Joshi in the superhit film Mitwaa.  She also bagged many prestigious projects in the Marathi film industry.

Jhakaas Heroine Season 2 Registrations

Registrations for Jhakaas Heroine Season 2 have been started 3rd August. If you wish to take part in then log on to www.jhakaasheroine.com and register your entries by submitting your photographs and videos which showcase your acting talent.

The search for the next Jhakaas Heroine has just begun!

TV Show Name : “Jhakaas Heroine Season 2”
TV Channel Name : 9X
Launch Date : Mid of September ( Registrations Starts 3rd Aug)
No of Season : 2
Producer : GSEAMS
Director : Swapna Waghmare Joshi
Sponsered By : Fair & Lovely BB Cream
powered by : Pro-Ease Sanitary Napkins
Winner of Season 1 : Prarthana Behere

Jhakaas Heroine Season 2 Judges

Jhakaas Heroine Season 2 will be judged by eminent names from the industry, from Actors and actresses to directors, singers, music composers and choreographers. The line up of judges include

  • Swwapnil Joshi
  • Subodh Bhave
  • Vaibbhav Tatwawdi
  • Rakesh Bapat
  • Sonalee Kulkarni
  • Priya Bapat
  • Mukta Barve
  • Pooja Sawant
  • Vaidehi Parshurami
  • Satish Rajwade
  • Sachin Kundalkar
  • R.Madhesh
  • Swapna Wadhmare Joshi
  • Vaishali Samant
  • Amitraj
  • Phulva Khamkar

    Jhakaas Heroine Season 2 | Online Registrations | Judges | timing | Date
    Jhakaas Heroine Season 2 Registrations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *