Author Archives: dimpi

Name of BCL Teams | BCL Players

The BCL Teams are as following……. Delhi Dragons Kolkata Baabu Moshayes Ahmedabad Express Chandigarh Cubs Jaipur Raj Joshiley Rowdy Bangalore Mumbai Warriors Pune Anmol Ratn As per the sources the name of the players of their respective teams are as ...

Read More »

Rules of Box Cricket League | BCL Rules

Box Cricket League | BCL 2014 | Team names | Players | Rules of BCL | images | Pics | Wallpapers | Posters | Timings | Sony Channel

The ‘sports reality show’ will be played by 120 celebrities over 19 matches. Men and Women will be seen playing together. Female stars will play alongside their Male Counterparts. There are 8 Teams in BCL. The number of Matches are ...

Read More »