‘Zee Rishtey Awards’ 2016-17 Winners List, Timings, Host | Droutinelife

Zee Rishtey Awards 2016-2017 Winners List | Droutinelife | Host | Droutinelife | Timings

Zee Rishtey Awards 2016 will be hosted by Rithvik Dhanjani and Bharti Singh.  Zee Rishtey Awards 2016 will see the biggest stars across television and film industry.  Abhi’s star power, Pragya’s simplicity, the Jamai’s charm, Mehek’s innocent vulnerability, Raja’s love and Rani’s elegance will all come alive on the star studded stage.

Favorite Bahu & Favourite Kirdar: Sriti (Kumkum Bhagya- Pragya)

Who Apna Sa actors Disha Parmar, Sudeep Sahir and Ridhi Dogra bagged awards.

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein actress Divyanka Tripathi received the awards with her husband Vivek Dahiya.

Shakti actress Kamya Punjabi too bagged an award at the ceremony.

Mouli Ganguly (Jamai Raja), Eisha Singh (Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani) bagged awards.

‘Zee Rishtey Awards’ 2016-17 Winners List

Favourite Jodi Award Sriti-Shabbir (Kumkum Bhagya – Abhi-Pragya)
Favorite kutumb Award Sharma Kutumb -Zindagi Ki Mehek
Favorite Nayi Jodi Award Shaurya- Mehek from Zindagi Ki Mehek
Favorite Father (Mata) Award Kanta Chachi from Zindagi Ki Mehek
Favorite Father (Pita) Award Kiran Kumar (Govardhan Bhai Mehta from Sanyukt)
Fav Bahi Behen Award Abhinav, Shiny and Samiksha from Zindagi Ki Mehek
Favorite Daughter (Beti) Award Naina from Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani
Fav Beta Award Satya from Jamai Raja
Fav Saas Award Mouli Ganguly from Jamai Raja
Fav Bahu Award Pragya from Kumkum Bhagya
Fav Sautan Award Tanu from Kumkum Bhagya
Fav Buzurg Award Tripta Lakganpal aka PD from Zindagi Ki Mehek
Fav Naya Sadasya FEMALE Nisha & Jhanvi from Woh…Apna Sa
Fav Naya Sadasya Male Aditya from Woh…Apna Sa
Favorite Kirdar Award Sriti Jha (Pragya from Kumkum Bhagya)
Favorite Anchor Award Aditya Narayan
Favourite Judge Award Sajid Khan, Vivek Oberoi & Sonali Bendre from India’s Best Dramebaaz
Best Reality Show Award Sa Re Ga Ma Pa
ZRA Social Swagger of the year Krystle Dsouza

See : All Upcoming Serial on Zee TV

An initiative will be undertaken in 40 cities within a span of 7 days to announce the nominations and make vote appeals to the viewers for their favorite jodi’s, actors, actresses, shows. The activity will be conducted at high- footfall areas in regions including Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Delhi, Punjab, Gujarat, Mumbai, Maharashtra. The votes will be collected through physical forms and the results will be declared on Sunday, 19th Feb at 7pm on Zee TV. In order to make this activity more exciting and engaging, interesting contests will be held across cities with the viewers, where they’ll get a chance to earn Zee TV gift hampers. Few selected and lucky winners will also be invited to Mumbai to watch their favorite Zee TV stars LIVE on-ground at Zee Rishtey Awards 2016!

Add Comment