19th Asianet Film Awards Winners List 2017 | Timings on TV Host Droutinelife

’19th Asianet Film Awards 2017 Winners’ List, Timings on TV | Droutinelife

Asianet film awards telecast on 11th february and 12th february at 6.30 P.M. The 19th Asianet Film Awards 2017 were distributed at a function which was held recently at Adlux Convention Centre, Angamali ,Cochin.  The show was witnessed by 10,000 strong crowd. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural were present on the occasion.

’19th Asianet Film Awards 2017 Winners’ List

Best Actor Mohanlal for Oppam & Pulimurugan
Best Actress Manju Varyar for Vetta & Karikunnam Sixes
Best movie Oppam
Best Actor Critics Dulqur Salman
Best Supporting actor Renji panicker
Best Supporting actress Sethulakshmi
Best Popular Actress Tamil Tammanna (Devi)
Best Director Abrid Shine for the movie ‘ Action Hero Biju’
Best popular film Pulimurugan
Best Popular Actor Nivin Pauly
Best Popular Actress Sai Pallavi
Best Negative Role Negative Role – Jagapathi Babu
Popular Duet Song Thiruvavani Ravu (Unni Menon/Sithara – Jaccobinte Swargarajyam)
 Super Star Mohanl Lal’s live action sequences based on his super hit movie “ Pulimurugan “ & young super star Nivin Pauly’s magical performances are the main attractions of 19th Asianet film awards telecast. M.T. Vasudevan Nair ( Asianet Life Time Achievement Award ) was felicitated by Mega Star Mamootty , Actor Madhu and Asianet Managing Director K.Madahan for his outstanding contributions to Indian Film Industry.

Leave a Reply