‘Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife

Indian Idol Singing reality show all set to Kick Start on Sony Entertainment Television Channel replacing Super Dancer 8 Pm. Here is the List of the Contestants Singers who are very talented Aspirants all set to give their best in Singing reality show. Meet the Indian Idol Season 7 / Season 9 or Indian Idol 2016/2017 Contestants.

 Indian Idol 7 Judges 2016-17 – Season 1 Judges Sonu Nigam, Anu Malik and Farah Khan all set again to mentor and judge the Singer Contestants. Karan Wahi and Mamaji from Super Dancer are the Hosts for the Indian Idol 2016-2017 Season.

Indian Idol 2016-2017 (Season 7/ Season 9) Contestants Names List Sony TV

See who are the Talented Singer Contestants in a list. View Pics and Profile.

Contestant Name Image/Photo City Mentor/Judge/Coach
Rohit PVNS rohit | Pics | Images | Photos | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife
Hyderabad
Bharti Gupta bhartigupta | Pics | Images | Photos | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife Ghaziabad
Maalavika Sundar / Malvika malvika | Pics | Images | Photos | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife Chennai (Tamil Singer)
Ehsan Asgar ehsan-asgar | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos Jammu & Kashmir
Biswajeet Mohapatra biswjeet | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos Bhubaneswar
L V Revanth revanth | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos Hyderabad (Tollywood Singer)
Govind Gandharv govind_gandharv | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos Indore
Mohit Chopra mohit | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos Delhi
Khuda Baksh khuda baksh | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos Punjab
Thupten Tsering thupten | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos Arunachal Pradesh
Dolly Singh dolly-singh | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos Jharkhand
Tajinder Singh tajinder-singh | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos Mumbai
Jeli Kayi jeli-kayi | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos Arunachal Pradesh
Manya Narang manya | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos
Saumya Mishra saumya-mishra | 'Indian Idol 7 Contestant List, Host, Judges, Timings 2016-17 | Droutinelife | Pics | Images | Contestant List | Photos

Indian Idol 2016-2017 (Season 7- Season 9) will be an Amazing Journey with very Talented Singer from variou

Leave a Reply