Star Parivaar Award 2015 Winner
Star Parivaar Award 2015 Winner

Devoleena Bhattacharjee gets the Favourite Patni Trophy | Star Parivaar Awards 2015

It was a star studded event last night, as one of the biggest television awards took place in Worli.  Star Parivaar Awards celebrated its 15th anniversary last night. The red carpet was rolled out and the crème de le crème of telly industry was there to commemorate the event whether they won an award or not.Star Parivaar Award Function will be aired on Star Plus on 7th June, 2015.  See also the Star Parivaar Award Nominees

Maximum Awards won by Ishita of Yeh Hai Mohaabatein

Last Night Divyanka Tripathi has won the maximum number of awards. The Yeh Hai Mohabbatein actress Ishita won three awards – Favourite Digital Sadasya, Favourite Jodi and Favourite International Jodi. Even last year the actress won three awards at SPA. Her onscreen daughter Ruhi aka Ruhanika Dhawan bagged the favourite Chota Sadasya award.

Star Parivaar Award 2015 Winner

Star Parivaar Award 2015 Winner

Yet the official annnoucement is yet to come out.  As per our sources, The award winners of Star Parivaar Award 2015 is as below.

Favourite Patni – Gopi of Saath Nibhana Saathiya

Favourite Saas – Kokila Modi of Saath Nibhana Saathiya

Favourite Judge – Sanjeev Kapoor

Favourite Pati – Naitik as Karan Mehra of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Favourite Naya Sadasya Award – Naksh aka Rohan Mehra

Favourite Bahu Award – Akshara of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Star Parivaar Digital Sadasya Award – Karan Patel aka Raman Bhalla of YHM

Favourite Chota Sadasya Award – Ruhi on-screen Daughter of Ishita of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Her co-star Karan Patel also won the Star Parivaar Digital Sadasya award, which was a new category added this year and the jodi awards. Rajan Shahi was awarded a special award. Devoleena Bhattacharjee of Saath Nibhaana Saathiya won the favourite Patni award. Rupal Patel, who plays Kokila Modi walked away with the Favourite Saas award. Sanjeev Kapoor received the award in the Favourite Judge category.

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’s Naitik aka Karan Mehra won the Favouriote Pati award and his onscreen son Naksh played by Rohan Mehra won the Favourite Naya Sadasya award. Hina Khan who plays Akshara won the Favourite Bahu award.

Stay tuned to this space as we’ll soon be back with the full list of winners of the Star Parivaar Awards 2015.

Leave a Reply