F.I.R. Serial on SAB TV going to Off Air| Last Episode

F.I.R. Serial on SAB TV | Last Episode | Off Air Show on SAB TV

F.I.R. is an Indian Television Comedy Drama showing on SAB TV. It was started on 31st July, 2006 and Produced by Edit II Productions. The Show is based on Police Station. FIR was going to air off on 16th Jan, 2015. But it has got an extension of one week. Now its Last Episode will be telecast on 23rd January, 2015. FIR will be replace by Peterson Hill Serial on SAB TV from 26th January, 2015. Its Last Episode was Shooted on 12th Jan. 2015. No doubt FIR is one of the Longest Running Show with huge popularity among Kids.

F.I.R. will make its comeback on SAB TV Post IPL with a new Flavour

Plot of F.I.R. | Serial on SAB TV

F.I.R. is a First Information Report prepare by Indian Police to start investigation of a case. F.I.R. is a Comedy based serial where in every episode a new case come to the police station. The Police Station is known as Imaan Chowki. In the Police Station there is a Female Police Officer who is Haryanvi, named Chandramukhi Chautala with her three subordinates, Head Constable Gopinath Gandothra, Constable Billu and Contabel Mulayam Singh Gulgule.

Star Cast of FIR Serial on SAB TV

  • Kavita Kaushik as Senior Inspector Chandramukhi Chautala
  • Kiku Sharda as Constable Mulayam Singh Gulgule
  • Gopi Bhalla as Contable Gopinath Gandotra
  • Sandeep Anand as Contable Billu
  • Suresh Chatwal as Commissioner Suraj Agnihotri

TV Show : F.I.R.
TV Channel : SAB TV
Genre : Comedy
First Episode Telecast on : 31st July, 2006
Last Episode Telecast on : 23rd January, 2015


  1. rahulroy February 22, 2016
  2. Ravi November 22, 2015
  3. zameerkhan August 26, 2015
  4. Lakhvir singh July 10, 2015
  5. imtiaz ahmed June 29, 2015
  6. VINAY MISHRA April 12, 2015
  7. VINAY MISHRA April 12, 2015
  8. danish khan February 22, 2015
  9. Sonu February 21, 2015
  10. Shyam February 5, 2015
  11. ashwin January 26, 2015
  12. Damon January 26, 2015
  13. Esha lakh January 24, 2015
  14. Ravindra yadav January 23, 2015
  15. dharmesh soni January 23, 2015
  16. Anonymous January 20, 2015
    • Master Mohit January 20, 2015
    • Rohan agarwal January 22, 2015
      • veeresh kumar December 28, 2016
      • veeresh kumar December 28, 2016

Add Comment